Eulcs1 profile image 71def080ff1b2fc3 300x300

EULCS1 Partner

EU LCS Spring Finals 2017: UOL vs. G2

Channel details

Mature content
No
Language
English
Joined
Last seen
Featured snippet
The EU LCS is the preeminent League of Legends esports league in Europe. Tune in to the action on Thursday and Fridays starting at 5PM CEST / 8AM Pacific, or Saturdays and Sundays starting at 4PM CEST / 7AM Pacific. Check out the full
This channel has no emotes.
Streams with more than 10 viewers are recorded.

Performance this week

followers
317,370
7,858 (2.5%)
from last week
views
41,321,819
910,865 (2.3%)
from last week
avg viewers
87,079
29,471 (51%)
from last week
hours live
10
-6 (-38%)
from last week

7 day viewership

Loading...

Stream history charts

Loading...
Loading...

Stream schedule

Show more: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Loading...

Recent stream history

See more stream logs
  • - streamed for 6 hours - watch VOD
    109,202
    avg viewers
    184,075
    peak viewers
    5,308
    new followers
    562,445
    new views
  • - streamed for 4 hours - watch VOD
    60,039
    avg viewers
    113,589
    peak viewers
    2,313
    new followers
    301,128
    new views
  • - streamed for 6 hours - watch VOD
    • League%20of%20legends 52x72
      League of Legends - 6 hours (100%)
      EU LCS Playoffs Semifinal Day 2: Unicorns of Love vs. Misfits
    62,383
    avg viewers
    124,928
    peak viewers
    2,768
    new followers
    361,267
    new views