EASPORTSFIFA Partner

Premier League Team of the Season Reveal | #TOTSWATCH

EASPORTSFIFA's Most Recent 15 Streams

Past stream logs

  • Premier League Team of the Season Reveal | #TOTSWATCH
    - streamed for 3 hours - watch VOD
    25,251
    avg viewers
    7,179
    follower change
    33,433
    peak viewers
  • Virtual Bundesliga Grand Final | May 12
    - streamed for 3 hours - watch VOD
    1,843
    avg viewers
    84
    follower change
    2,523
    peak viewers
  • Virtual La Liga eSports Finals | May 11
    - streamed for 4 hours - watch VOD
    2,033
    avg viewers
    81
    follower change
    2,369
    peak viewers
  • Final 8 | eChampions League Finals | May 31 | Madrid | @EAFIFAesports
    - streamed for 1 hour
    1,516
    avg viewers
    63
    follower change
    1,938
    peak viewers
  • eChampions League | Swiss Group Stage | @EAFIFAesports
    - streamed for 9 hours - watch VOD
    29,388
    avg viewers
    8,617
    follower change
    42,297
    peak viewers
  • eChampions League | April 26-27 | 1PM UK | 2PM CET | @EAFIFAesports
    - streamed for 7 hours - watch VOD
    22,506
    avg viewers
    7,081
    follower change
    28,270
    peak viewers
  • FIFA eNations Cup 2019 | Day 2 | @FIFAeWorldCup
    - streamed for 2 hours - watch VOD
    8,581
    avg viewers
    590
    follower change
    15,515
    peak viewers
  • FIFA eNations Cup 2019 | Day 2 | @FIFAeWorldCup
    - streamed for 9 minutes
    8,471
    avg viewers
    0
    follower change
    8,471
    peak viewers
  • FIFA eNations Cup 2019 | Day 2 | @FIFAeWorldCup
    - streamed for 4 hours - watch VOD
    13,036
    avg viewers
    2,201
    follower change
    17,101
    peak viewers
  • FIFA eNations Cup 2019 | Day 2 | @FIFAeWorldCup
    - streamed for 3 hours - watch VOD
    8,799
    avg viewers
    1,040
    follower change
    13,980
    peak viewers
  • FIFA eNations Cup 2019 | Day 1 | @FIFAeWorldCup
    - streamed for 6 hours - watch VOD
    10,464
    avg viewers
    1,931
    follower change
    13,329
    peak viewers
  • FIFA eNations Cup 2019 | Day 1 | @FIFAeWorldCup
    - streamed for 6 hours - watch VOD
    13,517
    avg viewers
    3,132
    follower change
    19,404
    peak viewers
  • FUT Champions Cup April | Championship Sunday | @EAFIFAesports
    - streamed for 11 hours - watch VOD
    47,951
    avg viewers
    15,978
    follower change
    94,327
    peak viewers
  • FUT Champions Cup April | Day 2 | 12PM BST | 7AM ET | 4AM PT | @EAFIFAesports
    - streamed for 10 hours - watch VOD
    32,175
    avg viewers
    11,959
    follower change
    38,054
    peak viewers
  • FUT Champions Cup April | Day 1 | Returns at 6:30 PM GMT | 1:30 PM EST | 10:30 AM PST | @EAFIFAesports
    - streamed for 5 hours - watch VOD
    27,386
    avg viewers
    5,376
    follower change
    33,022
    peak viewers