Call of Duty Partner

Trading Shots presented by ASTRO Gaming

Call of Duty's Most Recent 15 Streams

Past stream logs

  • Sun 5/26 5pm PT/8pm ET | Trading Shots presented by ASTRO Gaming
    - streamed for 1 hour - watch VOD
    1,829
    avg viewers
    9
    follower change
    2,309
    peak viewers
  • FaZe Clan vs Midnight Esports | CWL Pro League
    - streamed for 6 hours - watch VOD
    22,424
    avg viewers
    671
    follower change
    44,792
    peak viewers
  • Wed 5/22 12pm PT/3pm ET | CWL Pro League
    - streamed for 6 hours - watch VOD
    22,349
    avg viewers
    735
    follower change
    38,555
    peak viewers
  • Midnight Esports vs Team Reciprocity | CWL Pro League
    - streamed for 5 hours - watch VOD
    19,883
    avg viewers
    423
    follower change
    35,478
    peak viewers
  • Hot Mic w/ Karma, Apathy & Parasite | CWL Pro League
    - streamed for 4 hours - watch VOD
    13,226
    avg viewers
    324
    follower change
    17,330
    peak viewers
  • Trading Shots presented by ASTRO Gaming
    - streamed for 1 hour - watch VOD
    2,126
    avg viewers
    28
    follower change
    2,705
    peak viewers
  • Fri 5/17 3pm PT/6pm ET | Blackout After Dark
    - streamed for 4 hours - watch VOD
    9,936
    avg viewers
    508
    follower change
    12,265
    peak viewers
  • Thu 5/16 12pm PT/3pm ET | CWL Pro League
    - streamed for 5 hours - watch VOD
    19,401
    avg viewers
    467
    follower change
    35,974
    peak viewers
  • Wed 5/15 12pm PT/3pm ET | CWL Pro League
    - streamed for 7 hours - watch VOD
    21,260
    avg viewers
    798
    follower change
    49,984
    peak viewers
  • Evil Geniuses vs UYU | CWL Pro League
    - streamed for 6 hours - watch VOD
    19,665
    avg viewers
    614
    follower change
    36,899
    peak viewers
  • CWL Pro League | Hot Mic w/ Maux, ZooMaa & Wuskin
    - streamed for 4 hours - watch VOD
    19,249
    avg viewers
    501
    follower change
    38,495
    peak viewers
  • Trading Shots presented by ASTRO Gaming
    - streamed for 1 hour - watch VOD
    1,727
    avg viewers
    18
    follower change
    2,260
    peak viewers
  • Sun, 5 May 10am BST/5am ET | CWL London Championship Sunday
    - streamed for 9 hours - watch VOD
    37,998
    avg viewers
    2,831
    follower change
    79,027
    peak viewers
  • CWL London | Day 2
    - streamed for 9 hours - watch VOD
    46,477
    avg viewers
    2,982
    follower change
    79,245
    peak viewers
  • CWL London | 100 Thieves vs Team Reciprocity
    - streamed for 7 hours - watch VOD
    38,662
    avg viewers
    1,834
    follower change
    70,442
    peak viewers