RocketLeague Partner

Rocket League World Championship | Grand Finals | NRG Esports vs. Renault Vitality

Performance this month

follower change
0
viewer hours
0
peak viewers
0
hours live
0
This channel has no recent viewership.

90 Day Growth

Loading...

Stream schedule

Show more: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Loading...
531,269 views -
214,559 views -
146,095 views -

Stream History

See more stream logs
Loading...
  • (UPCOMING at 2:30 p.m. CET / 5:30 a.m. PT) Rocket League World Championship | Championship Sunday | RLCS Pre-Show
    - streamed for 7 hours - watch VOD
    115,271
    avg viewers
    10,732
    follower change
    212,699
    peak viewers
  • Rocket League World Championship | Group Stage (Day 2) | Stream starts at 8:30am ET / 2:30pm CET
    - streamed for 8 hours - watch VOD
    88,016
    avg viewers
    8,458
    follower change
    136,599
    peak viewers
  • Rocket League World Championship | Group Stage | RLCS Pre-Show
    - streamed for 8 hours - watch VOD
    69,125
    avg viewers
    7,341
    follower change
    150,381
    peak viewers

Channel details

Mature content
No
Language
English
Joined
Last seen
Followers
1,110,052
Streams with more than 10 viewers are recorded.