Ganar0Servir

GANAR O SERVIR | Capítulo 9 🔥

Performance this month

follower change
3,106
viewer hours
61,099
peak viewers
3,225
hours live
148
This channel has no recent viewership.

90 Day Growth

Loading...

Monthly Active Subscribers

total subs
4
earnings
$10
new subs
3
gifts
0
tier 1
1
tier 2
0
tier 3
0
prime
3

Stream schedule

Show more: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Loading...

Stream History

See more stream logs
Loading...
  • GANAR O SERVIR | Capítulo 9 🔥
    - streamed for 3 hours
    1,291
    avg viewers
    1,927
    peak viewers
  • GANAR O SERVIR | Capítulo 9 🔥
    - streamed for 10 minutes
    21
    avg viewers
    21
    peak viewers
  • GANAR O SERVIR | Capítulo 9 🔥
    - streamed for 2 hours
    237
    avg viewers
    370
    peak viewers

Rankings

#10 most watched Special Events channel
#400 most watched Español channel
#1 most watched Español Special Events channel

Channel details

Language
Español
First seen
Last seen
Followers
24,165
Description
¿Ganar O Servir? | De Domingo a Jueves | 🕒 21:20 hrs Perú 🇵🇪 / 22:20 hrs Chile 🇨🇱 / 23:20 hrs Argentina 🇦🇷. Cuenta oficial del reality show de CookingMedia & Latina Televisión 🔥
This channel has no emotes.
Streams with more than 10 viewers are recorded.